Contact Us

Quad City Life Planning

3302 41st Street

Moline, IL 61265

info@qclifeplanning.com
Tel (309) 764-2577
Fax (309) 764-2505

  • s-facebook

Our Staff

Ben Bekel, Owner & Attorney at Law

ben@qclifeplanning.com

Donna Price, Paralegal

donna@qclifeplanning.com

Laura White, Paralegal

laura@qclifeplanning.com

Shanan Pettifer, Customer Relations

shanan@qclifeplanning.com

Gail Glockhoff-Long, Office Manager

gail@qclifeplanning.com

Naomi Ballard, Marketing & Communication

naomi@qclifeplanning.com

Our unique team has a broad-based background of knowledge and experience that extends beyond the limits of law. Several members of our professional team will be working with you to educate you and your loved ones while helping develop a total life plan customized to meet your specific needs.

© 2019 Quad City Life Planning 3302 41st Street, Moline, IL 61265

  • s-facebook
Happy Senior Couple